Doctoral Board:
Head: Prof. Monica Palmirani
Vice-Head: Prof. Guido Boella
Secretary: Prof. Antonino Rotolo

Coordinators of local units:
Prof. Michele Graziadei
Prof. Mindaugas Kiskis
Prof. Pompeu Casanovas
Prof. Leon van der Torre
Prof. Anton Vedder

Academic Committee:

University of CIRSFID
Coordinator: Prof. Monica Palmirani

Prof. Alberto Artosi
Prof. Antonino Rotolo
Dr. Corrado Roversi
Dr. Francesco Tura
Prof. Fabio Vitali

University of TURIN
Coordinator: Prof. Michele Graziadei

Prof. Guido Boella
Dr. Matteo Baldoni
Prof. Ugo Pagallo
Dr. Massimo Durante
Prof. Domenico Francavilla

Coordinator: Prof. Mindaugas Kiskis

Prof. Arunas Augustinaitis
Prof. Mindaugas Kiskis
Prof. Jonas Juskevicius
Prof. Rimantas Petrauskas
Prof. Inga Zalieniene – vice-rector

Autonomous University of Barcelona
Coordinator: Prof. Pompeu Casanovas

Dr. Núria Casellas
Rafael Arenas
Prof. Pablo Noriega
Prof. Marta Poblet
Dr. Antoni Roig

University of LUXEMBOURG
Coordinator: Prof. Leon van der Torre

Prof. Raymond Bisdorff
Prof. Mark Cole
Prof. Mahulena Hofmann
Prof. Pierre Kelsen
Prof. Bjorn Ottersten

University of Tilburg
Coordinator: Prof.  Anton Vedder

Prof. Corien Prins
Prof. Bert Jaap Koops
Prof. Ronald Leenes
Dr. Eleni Kosta
Dr. Maurice Schellekens.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.